St Mark's Rc Primary School

We believe that all people matter

Staff List

Head Teacher- Miss P Garner

Deputy Head Teacher- Mrs E Woodruff 

School Business Manager- Mrs C Greenwood

Admin Assistant- Mrs S Melia-Redgrave and Mrs D Taylor-Whitfield

SENCO- Miss A McManamon

Key Stage 2 Leader- Miss A Megson

Key Stage 1 Leader- Mrs E Woodruff

Early Years Leader- Mrs A Mann

Chair Governors- Mrs F Walsh-Haworth

Vice Chair of Governors- Mr N Whitelaw

Parish Priest- Father B Lomax

Teaching Staff, including curriculum areas of responsibility

Miss P Garner- RE

Nursery- Miss C Cassidy     

Reception- Mrs A Mann      ICT

Year 1- Mrs C James          Design Technology and Art

Year 2- Mrs E Woodruff      Literacy

Year 3- Mr T Macklin 

Year 4- Mrs C Rowson         PE

Year 5- Miss C Smith           Science

Year 6- Miss A Megson        Mathematics and Literacy

Intervention support- Miss A McManamon  SEN

Support Teachers- Mr E McDermott, Mrs J Champion


Teaching Assistants
Mrs E Wrigley, Mrs S Melia-Redgrave, Mrs P Griffiths, Mrs J Mullineaux, Mrs W Alder, Miss D Brierley, Mrs D McClafferty, Miss N Harrison, Mrs T Adia, Miss J Doughty, Miss L Garner, Miss C Rothwell, Miss R Young (Early Years Apprentice)


Site Manager- Mr D Mason

Part Time Caretaker and Crossing Patrol- Mr D Riley

Cleaners- Miss Burgess, Miss Kearney

Kitchen Staff 

Kitchen Manager- Mrs P Ferguson

Assistant Cook- Mrs T Law

General Assistant- Mrs A Mason  

Welfare Assistants

Mrs G Binney, Miss L Kearney, Mrs D Taylor Whitfield,

Miss D Burgess, Mrs C Birchall, Mrs H Osmon, Mrs. M Jones